Dentist.net - Testimonials
Customer Feedback
See what our customers are saying about us
Thomas
Italy - 08-24-12

I wanted to thank you for my order - the Supersmile kit. The box arrived quickly and the products were in perfect condition. Also, thanks for the free gifts included. I was very happy with your service and shipping. Your store is very recommendable. Thank you very much.

Sandra
Florida - 08-20-12

I'm really glad that I found dentist.net. The teeth bleaching gels I ordered were delivered quickly and in excellent condition. I only wish that I'd found this website sooner. I bought some from my dentist office 2 weeks earlier and they were more expensive. I've got the website bookmarked and I will make another order in a few months.

Ellen
California - 08-17-12

It is a pleasure doing business with your company and the customer service is the best I’ve ever had. I will recommend your company to my friends. Thanks again!

purplelily1
Memphis, TN - 08-09-12

Excellent customer service. The bleaching gels I ordered were temporarily sold-out. Their company called me the same day and notified me about the small delay. Once the shipment arrived, they shipped my order quickly. Great whitening product and communication. I would recommend this website to my friends.

Gladys
Calabasas, CA - 08-07-12

Hi. I would like to say thank you for your great service. Website was easy and informative to use. My order was shipped quickly and products were undamaged. If only more companies were as straight forward and efficient as yours. Thanks!

Frank
Charlotte, NC - 08-02-12

Took a leap of faith with dentist.net based on pricing and was glad I did. I was a little surprised and pleased when they called me to make sure my order was being delivered to the correct address. Fast delivery. Very professional. I will be looking to them for all my dental care needs.

Customer
Norway - 07-30-12

Hi! I just wanted to say that I was really pleased with my order at dentist.net. The product worked very well, and the shipping was fast to Norway. Thank you so much for the great service and product!

Craig
Wichita, KS - 07-22-12

Just received my first order. Everything was exactly what I ordered. I find their prices good. The delivery came fast after submitting the order. I would highly recommend dentist.net.

Melissa
California - 07-19-12

Awesome site! The reliable service and helpful advice was just great. I keep on shopping for all my teeth whitening gels here. The different options and the recommendations by the staff is just a pleasure. A+++

mindy322
New Mexico - 07-14-12

Thank you so much for my last order. This was my second purchase from dentist.net and I like your competitive prices. I really like how fast you process and ship orders. Thanks again for a great experience! I will tell everyone about your store.

kayakkev
Seattle, WA - 07-11-12

Great experience. Good customer service and helpful staff. Quality merchandise. Plus quick turnaround time, from ordering to delivery. My order arrived in less than a week.

Linda
Davenport, IA - 07-02-12

Dentist.net is great! They were friendly and kept me informed of what was happening with my order. Delivery was fast. I will be doing business with them again, and have already recommended the site to others. I was extremely pleased with the squigle toothpaste. It is gentle and the only toothpaste that does not irritate my mouth. The website is a life-saver since I can't find it locally.

Beatrice
Boca Raton, FL - 06-30-12

This is the second order I have placed with dentist.net and I have been pleased each time. The process is easy and the customer support is great. Plus, their price is must cheaper than the local pharmacies in my area. Thanks.

Rick
SLC, UT - 06-27-12

Excellent company! They contacted me immediately after placing my order to explain that they were temporarily sold-out of the item. They stated a new shipment was arriving in 1 week. I told them I still wanted the order. Once the new shipment arrived, my order was shipped quickly and arrived as promised. Their customer service and communication were great.

Rhonda
Phoenix, AZ - 06-19-12

I received my first order from dentist.net three days after placing it...wow! I am very pleased with the quick service and that I got the items that I was unable to find in local stores and other websites. I look forward to purchasing from you again...thanks! P.S. Thanks for the whitening toothpaste sample that was included.

Brian
Vancouver, Canada - 06-17-12

Great service! Found some great products not sold locally. Shipped to Canada in 10 days. Thanks guys.

greenivy76
Columbia, SC - 06-13-12

I've ordered from dentist.net twice in the last 4 months. Easy ordering, good prices, and fast shipping/delivery. Could not ask for a better experience. A+!

Shane
Toledo, OH - 06-08-12

Very good website. The customer service was quick to give me an update/tracking on my order. Reasonable prices and fast delivery. Thanks!

Kevin
Sioux Falls, SD - 06-05-12

Under the advise of my dentist, I looked into buying an electric toothbrush. I browsed my local pharmacy and Walmart just to get an idea. I stumbled upon dentist.net after searching the internet for reviews and prices. Luckily, they had a Sonicare on a daily special. The price was much cheaper than my local stores. The order shipped fast and I was pleased with the communication with their customer service. The Sonicare is working very well! I will be a returning customer.

Hillary
Charleston, WV - 05-31-12

I've turned to Dentist.net for 3 orders already. They sell my favorite toothbrush and they usually have good deals on whitening toothpaste. You guys are quick and efficient. Thank you! You've gained a loyal customer.

flyingjay31
Atlanta - 05-30-12

Fast shipping. You guys were considerate in providing advice on product choices. The teeth bleaching gels are working out great. Thanks.

Susan
Tulsa, OK - 05-23-12

I was impressed by the service provided by Dentist.net. I received my order in 4 days. I had no problems contacting the customer service and got quick replies. I can't wait to show off my white teeth. Thanks!

Mr. Beckman
Portland, OR - 05-19-12

This is probably one of the best customer service I've experienced. I was looking to buy a new Sonicare toothbrush. I chatted with one of their reps about the different models. She explained their features and answered all my questions. She made the shopping experience and checkout process really smooth. The best part of it all, I received my new Sonicare amazingly fast. I got it in 3 days and everything was in order.

Chuck
Peoria, AZ - 05-15-12

The internet is filled with smaller/devious shopping sites. A few even ship from outside the country. It was refreshing to do business with dentist.net! They actually ship from the USA. My order was delivered quickly. There was a small hiccup when ordering the item from the website. But the attention I received after I contacted their company let me know that they would take care of the situation. I received excellent communication from their customer service and I was very impressed.

Lisa
Knoxville, TN - 05-02-12

Thank you for your quick shipping and handling. My order was exactly what I was searching for. I will buy again from your store in the future.

Marianne
Arizona - 04-28-12

This has been a great customer service experience. My order arrived in less than a week! I am so happy to have dentist.net available for my dental needs. I will pass the word along to my friends about this website. Thanks again!

Herb
Pompano Beach, FL - 04-24-12

Great and easy transaction! This was my second time ordering from your website. The package arrived quickly and products were as described. The website offers a wide range of dental products. I will continue to shop here.

outdoorpro303
Colorado - 04-22-12

Hi, I was quite impressed by the fast service. The items ordered were as described, well packaged and delivered in a timely manner. Good store!

Ellen
San Francisco - 04-17-12

You guys are great! I placed the order during the week and went on a little weekend trip. When I got home on Monday, the package was already delivered. I got the toothpaste I wanted. THANK YOU!!!

Nicole
Australia - 04-08-12

Thanks so much for your great service! I received my brushes quickly. I will shop again on your store.

Chris
Bismarck, ND - 04-05-12

Good service. I am very satisfied in the speedy deliver and the products I had received are exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!

ms.smiles806
Texas - 03-31-12

I was very pleased with your service. My order arrived on time and the items were in good condition. Dentist.net earned my respect for delivering exactly what was listed on the website and without any hassles.

Patrick
Seattle - 03-22-12

I must say my first purchase from your site was excellent! Before placing the order, I emailed asking the difference between 2 products. Your rep responded back the next day with a clear explanation. Plus, the package arrived quickly. Thanks for the free gifts as well.

Carl
Montpelier, VT - 03-18-12

Thank you very much for the quick delivery. You guys were the only place I could find my toothbrush. I checked all the stores around my area and no one carries it any more. Luckily I found your site online. I'm definitely buying again in the future. Thanks!

JS
Florida - 03-09-12

Thank you! I found my favorite toothbrush on your site and your delivery service was fast. Thanks again for the excellent customer service!

Ana Paula
Brazil - 03-05-12

My order was delivered fast. Good service and communication. Thank you for all your help.

Joanne
NV, USA - 02-24-12

Thank you for your kind customer service and fast service. I received my order quickly. I will definitely shop with you folks again, and I will recommend you to others!

Aaron
CA, USA - 02-07-12

I was so very excited to find my teeth whitening products at such a great price. Shipping was quick and exactly what I was expecting. I even received some little 'extra's'. I'm never shopping anywhere else!

Cherry
PA, USA - 02-02-12

I really enjoyed my shopping experience with Dentist.net. They always have the items in stock I'm looking for and delivery is quick. I shop here for all my specialty dental products!

Penelope
AB, Canada - 01-28-12

It can a problem sometimes shopping from the states but my experience with Dentist.net was anything but a problem. The ordering process was smooth, shipping was reasonable and I received my order in good time. Really nice shopping experience!

Laurie
Denver, CO - 01-23-12

I ordered some teeth whitener gels and received them fairly quick without any problems. Tracking was emailed once the order was shipped. The price was good, much cheaper than my dentist. I would use this site again. Thanks!

Barry
USA - 01-14-12

I really want to say thank you for a great shopping experience. Dentist.net is great! Keep doing what you're doing.

Leonard
Canada - 01-12-12

Thank you so much for your quick reply to my e-mail. I was very worried regarding your request for my signature. This is my first time ordering on line & you have made this experience very pleasurable. Great customer service - keep up the good work!!!

Wade
USA - 12-27-11

This purchase has been one of the most service oriented and customer friendly experiences of my life! I am a marketing consultant and I have to say, I’m keeping this experience as a model to relate to my clients when I show them how to differentiate their companies. The customer’s experience is everything and this was perfect in every respect, from the ease of ordering, to the confirmation of the order, to the confirmation of delivery to receiving the product in good order and in such a short time. No doubt, you are one of the first class operations on the Internet. Congratulations.

Earl
USA - 12-23-11

WOW!!!! Thank you for the quick and courteous reply. Very professional. I have yet to get my order, but if it is anything like the prompt customer service your company provides, I am eagerly waiting for my product. More companies should take model after you. Perhaps you should go into the Customer Service consulting business. Thank you again.

Tom
USA - 12-20-11

Thank you so much. I received my order in record time. Thank you kindly once again. I realize that it was not your company's error, not all details can be seen all of the time. I have highly recommended dentist.net to all of my friends, employees and co-workers.

Carole
France - 12-16-11

Many thanks for your speedy processing and delivery of my order, which arrived in just over a week from placing my order. It was well packaged and the order was correct so I will always recommend your site to anyone I can. I always imagined that ordering from the States for delivery in France would be problematical so I was amazed at how simple it turned out to be. Well done. Carole

Lorna
USA - 12-08-11

I've been looking everywhere for my favorite toothpaste and it's been a nightmare. I found Dentist.net only recently and boy am I glad. Not only do they carry my hard to find toothpaste but so much other great stuff. Literally my new one stop shop is Dentist.net! Good stuff!

Myrl
Canada - 12-06-11

I placed my order only a week ago and have received it from the southern Unites States in record time. Dentist.net has shown me they ship orders promptly and correctly. I will definitely be ordering more toothpaste from them in the future.

Bertha
USA - 11-29-11

I'm sending some feedback on the website Dentist.net because there service is simply the best. Excellent customer support along with a huge selection and an easy to navigate website. What more can you ask!

Hargood
USA - 11-18-11

Dentist.net is the best. I will use them for all my Dental needs from now on. Thanks guys!

Allen
USA - 11-08-11

I shop via the internet all the time as i live in a rural area. Dentist.net always ships my orders quickly and correctly. If there is a problem their customer service team is second to none, quick to reply and very kind. I've ordered about 5 times this year and you can bet I will be back! Thank you!

Pery
England - 10-26-11

Bravo Dentist.net team! Very quick international shipping, order was exactly right. What more can I ask for. Cheers from London!

Vicktor
USA - 10-13-11

I really love the products and service provided by Dentist.net. They are the best! Keep up the good work!

Diane
usa - 10-08-11

Hello, I received my toothbrush a few days ago, it is perfect! Just what I needed. I will keep you on file should I need this product again. Thank you

Pat
USA - 09-29-11

I just wanted to let you know that I received my product today and I appreciate the timely shipment. I also appreciated the fact that there were no problems from start to finish in receiving my order.

Tamara
USA - 09-25-11

I'm a regular customer of Dentist.net. I order about 6 times a year. I'll never use another website for my dental needs. Dentist.net is the best.

Vernal
USA - 09-23-11

I just wanted to thank Dentist.net for the great service I received on my recent order! I don't normally write emails like this but I was compelled to do so given the circumstance. I received top notch service from the time I placed my order on the phone to when the order arrived. The customer service agents were knowledgeable and very friendly. My order arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted. A 10 out of 10 for Dentist.net in my opinion.

Rita
USA - 09-14-11

I just wanted to take a moment and do something I am rarely compelled to do...which is let a company know how much I was impressed by their service. I placed my order on Tuesday afternoon for 2-day shipping, but expected my order to perhaps go out on Wednesday and hopefully be to me by Friday. I received an immediate order confirmation via e-mail, and a shipping confirmation with my tracking number by that evening. My package arrived today (Thursday) and I cannot tell you how pleased I am that I ordered with your company - especially when you hear how your service compares to a competitor. I placed an order for two teeth whitening kits from the first website I came to on the search page that looked valid and trustworthy. I even spoke on the phone to one of their "customer service representatives" to verify my order had gone through, since no confirmation was sent. She told me my package would be mailed the next day and a tracking number sent to me. I still had not received any tracking number four days later, and called to inquire, and was apologized to, but told my product had been out of stock, but they had JUST got it back in stock and would ship out the next day via FedEx. Again...no e-mail and no confirmation number. A few days later, I called again, only to be apologized to again, and told my package was being shipped overnight that day. Three days later (of course, no package), I called to cancel and was told my package had been shipped and must be lost in the mail. Needless to say, after making many calls that day back and forth and finally speaking to their "top manager", my refund was processed. I was so angry and disappointed, but placed my order that very day with your company. Lo and behold, however, I felt I should mention that I am a columnist at my university's newspaper and am a member of a sorority, student government association and many other campus organizations. I literally have contact with thousands of students - hundreds of whom know about my "quest for the whiter smile" and are anxious for my feedback. I think it is safe to say I will be informing them of BOTH experiences and recommending they go to dentist.net for the teeth whitening products they are looking for. This is how internet shopping SHOULD be! I thought someone in your organization might like to know all this. Thanks again for your excellence in customer service!

Becky
USA - 09-06-11

I really love the service you guys provide. Always spot on! Thank you.

Kumal
USA - 08-24-11

I've purchased my special toothpaste from dentist.net for a couple years now and feel compelled to give some feedback. Dentist.net is really great, they have products you can't easily find and always ship quickly. Because of dentist.net my teeth are happy and healthy.

Stuart
Canada - 08-22-11

What a great shopping experience! My order arrived from the USA in only a week, I didn't get hit with taxes and customs fee's either. Product was exactly what I was looking for and the prices great. I will be back to Dentist.net!

Randy
USA - 08-17-11

I'm really happy with my experience with Dentist.net. I order my favorite toothpaste Dr. Collins Restore on a regular basis and I'm thrilled with the service. My orders are always correct (sometimes with a little extra) and arrive very quickly. I will continue to to shop at Dentist.net and would highly recommend their service.

Corey
USA - 08-11-11

Thank you Dentist.net for your great selection of products and superb service. I always get what I want just when i want it. My favorite spot to buy my favorite toothpaste (and more)!

Peter
USA - 08-02-11

Tried Dentist.net for the first time about a week ago and what a pleasant surprise. My order was promptly shipped, inquiries to customer service were politely and efficiently responded to. And most off all my order was delivered in record time and was exactly correct. Bravo Dentist.net team! I will be back!

Arlene
CA, USA - 07-28-11

Thank you so much for your GREAT customer service. I love my Via Jet irrigator. I just don`t feel clean until I`ve used it. This was the one that my periodontist recommended, but his price was too high. Shop Dentist.net for your best prices, I`m extremely pleased with the way they stand behind their sales.

Maggy
USA - 07-17-11

I just love dentist.net, they always ship my orders right away. Products are always just as expected and in great condition. I will never drive to the store for dental products again. It's so nice to have them delivered right to my door. You should shop here!

Neil
USA - 07-13-11

I've looked all over the internet for a reliable source for my teeth whitening gels and Dentist.net has proven to be that source! They have the best prices, super fast shipping and my orders are always correct. Me and my teeth thank you!

Kellie
Northern Ireland - 07-07-11

I received my order from yourselves yesterday and just wanted to say thank you very much for the free toothpaste. Very good fast service and I will recommend and shop with yourselves again for sure. Enjoy your day Kellie

Fritz
Germany - 07-01-11

I received my order in great time considering international shipping to Germany. All items we're exactly as ordered and advertised. Great shop! Thank you!

Yolanda
Manitoba, Canada - 06-29-11

I always order my dry mouth products from Dentist.net. It's hard to find these items in my town and dentist.net always has Biotene in stock and ships right away. I receive my orders promptly and correctly.

Wilbur
USA - 06-23-11

You guys have the best prices on the net! I love the wide selection and cheap shipping. I will be a long time loyal customer!

Petey
USA - 06-14-11

Super fast shipping! Great pricing! Huge selection! How can you go wrong.

Byron
USA - 06-08-11

I have been happy with the product, and your service left nothing to be desired. I will shop here for all my dental needs.

Arthur
USA - 06-02-11

This is my first time ordering from you guys and I have to say what a nice surprise! I received my order in record time and it was just what i wanted. I really like the free gifts that i received as well. Thank you dentistnet!

Vicky
USA - 05-31-11

I'm so happy I can get my teeth whitening products at such a great price! My dentist charges over 3 times the amount for the exact same thing. Thanks Dentist.net, you guys rock!

Jay
USA - 05-25-11

I am very happy with the product I received and how quickly it arrived.

Toby
Canada - 05-21-11

I really like your products and my teeth thank you. They don't hurt anymore, I'm free of aching teeth! I'll be back!

Ray
USA - 05-11-11

My order was billed and received as promised. I am most pleased.

Ian
England - 05-02-11

Thank you for the smashing service! I've looked all over the UK for these products and the only places I've found charge a kings ransom. I'll recommend your shop to all my mates and will be back soon.

Nathan
USA - 04-26-11

Just a quick note to say I am very impressed with your service and happy with my order. Ordering was easy, delivery was quick and I love my new toothbrush. I will tell all my friends and family.

Stephanie
USA - 04-18-11

Thanks for the prompt response regarding my order. I appreciate the attentive customer service. I do plan to shop at your site again. Have a great day!

Reeba
USA - 04-13-11

I thought that your service on my most recent order and previous orders warranted my personal response. How could I not tell you how truly great you are???? Right next to "Amazon' and a few others, you do seem to have it down. Your web site is "user friendly" aka - easy to navigate and order completion is timely and more simply put: outstanding!!!

Terry
USA - 04-07-11

Thank you for the prompt delivery of my order! Easy ordering, quick delivery and great products! I will recommend everyone shop here for all the dental products they need. Thank you Dentist.net.

Jonathon
USA - 03-22-11

I just received my Rota-Dent this morning, and after just one use, my teeth look and feel like I just came home from the dentist! We have tried other motorized tooth brushes, but this Rota-Dent is on a whole different level. Thanks to Dentist.net we were able to experience the Rota-Dent, and couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much!

Terry
Ireland - 03-04-11

I am sending this e-mail to thank you for your prompt service, and excellent customer service staff who were very efficient and who responded to my email without delay. I received my crest white strips the other day and am looking forward to seeing the results! It was a pleasure to deal with you and I'll most definitely be a returning customer

Jim
USA - 02-15-11

I would like to thank you for your first class level of service. Indeed the parcel has been delivered and I am delighted with the product. I will be re-ordering and I have passed details of your web site to friends. Once again, thank you for your high level of customer service. Thank-you!

Monica
USA - 02-08-11

Thank you so much for helping so thoroughly! You honestly have the most efficient/friendly customer service that I have dealt with. I was very pleased with the purchase but even more so with service. Your follow up was amazing. I will gladly recommend your website to my friends and family. Thanks again!

Charlie
USA - 01-07-11

It has been a pleasant surprise to go through this transaction with Dentist.net, even though the sale itself didn't materialize. Because of your prompt and efficient handling of this order, I will definitely use Dentist.net in the future. Of that I am certain. Thanks for your terrific service, and good luck in your new facility! Best regards.

Leslie
USA - 12-20-10

I would like to thank you for the prompt service with the order that I placed. I just placed my order a few days ago and I have already received it today on the 20th. I will be sure to tell my friends about Dentist.net. Thank you again and have a great day!

Beth
USA - 10-06-10

Wow is all I have to say! The package arrived this morning the day after I placed the order. I am thoroughly impressed and will order again from your website and will recommend it to my dental hygiene students. Thanks again

Sharlene
Canada - 08-02-10

I came across your site after trying to find supplies for my son's new braces with no luck. My son did receive some supplies from his orthodontist, however, our dog seems to think he needs to brush his teeth as well and chewed them all! After an attempt to order replacements from his office with no luck, I began to look online. I placed my order on August 25 2010 and here it is 2 weeks later including holidays!! I will be ordering again, count on that! A very happy customer here!

Lynne
USA - 05-23-10

I am soooo impressed with your service -- its promptness and the surprise samples enclosed. My satisfaction with your service is a 10! thanks.

Elena
USA - 03-09-10

A compliment to dentist.net. I have been using your company for about a year and have no problems at all. Products arrive very, very quickly. Wish there were other companies that are as professional. A five star rating! Thank you!

Larry
Korea - 01-05-10

Hey Guys, Thanks a million! My order came in yesterday, absolutely perfect! Only six days to go almost half the way around the world. You will definitely get my business again. Your prices and service are absolutely top notch!

Nathan
USA - 11-10-09

First off, THANK YOU for delivering so quickly.. I literally got my package the day after you sent the notification of it being shipped. Secondly, the product is amazing. I've used it 4 times now, and already 80% of my stains are gone. You have no idea how bad these stains were.. My front teeth had this dark pattern on them, when i smile you could see it, and it was horrible. Already I can start smiling again :) I'm so glad I ordered this. I was told by so many other companies this would not work; but it did, and I will always recommend this product from your store to anyone i know with the same problem. Thank you again!

Ricky
Canada - 09-14-09

Thank you for your great website and excellent customer service, I will recommend your site to all my friends and family. I have had nothing but great service from you through the 3 years I have ordered from you. Thanks.

Jacqueline
Australia - 07-14-09

Twice I have ordered from you. Once from home in Australia and now from here (Thailand). Both shipments have been impeccable. In other words: Communication PERFECT plus. Packaging PERFECT. Shipping: FAST & PERFECT. Items IN PERFECT ORDER . PERFECT Thank you, I will shop here again.

Rick
USA - 05-12-09

I would like to thank Dentist.net for their outstanding customer service. Too often these days internet companies don't show the proper appreciation for customer service. Dentist.net's customer care has been top notch from the time I had my product question to the time I received my order. Very refreshing, thank you Dentist.net.

Esther
USA - 03-16-09

Thank you very much. Your website was easy to navigate, and your service was excellent, and now I see your customer service is just as efficient. Thanks for a great product from a great American company. I look forward to ordering again.

Richard
Australia - 01-07-09

I'm writing to let you know that I received my order yesterday. Oddly enough I received my bankcard statement the same day showing the correct amounts you charged and I received my package a couple of hours later! You can't do better than that! Also thanks for the free toothpaste sample. Post took 12 days from dispatch - not bad considering I live in Australia! Thank you for the great service, I will definitely shop here again.

Sue
USA - 01-07-09

Just wanted to thank you for the amazingly fast shipment of my order. I ordered on Suday 2/8 and received the package in 2 days, on Tuesday. This is the fastest response I have ever received to any order placed anywhere! Keep up the good work

Robert
USA - 11-12-08

You have the best customer service. I wish every company had the save level of service. Great merchandise, fast shipping and awesome communication. Thank you,

Lorraine
Ireland - 09-15-08

Just a quick note to say that my package arrived this morning. I am absolutely delighted with the service I have received from your company and I will definitely be using you again in the future. Thank you for all your help.

Sallye
USA - 07-02-08

I just HAD to let you know how much I appreciate your very fast, wonderful service. Every time I order, you send exactly what I ordered, and sometimes a little extra something, as well. Dentist.net not only meets, but exceeds my expectations, and I am very grateful for that. Thank you so very much!

Ro
UK - 05-07-08

I received my latest order from you on Monday (just a few short days after placing the [international) order! and thought it appropriate to send a quick email to let you know how impressed I am with your service! Over the last few years I've been using the internet on almost a weekly basis to purchase items and can say with conviction that I haven't come across any other web store to rival your efficiency and customer service. Indeed, I would even venture to say that it's a pleasure to deal with an organization as professional and committed as yourselves. Anyway, I'd just like to draw attention to the company's obviously excellent staff and hope that they receive the credit and appreciation they're due!! Thanks again!!

Mark
USA - 03-17-08

I wanted to thank you for your expeditious response and shipping. I was amazed at how promptly you responded to my e-mail and quite frankly, I have never had that type of wonderful customer service by any other company. My hat is off to you and your entire staff for efficiency and customer satisfaction and response time. When I consider the complete supply chain and what is involved for that type of response - I can tell you it is truly appreciated. I will have no problem recommending your site and your company to others. Thank you once again.

Carolyn
USA - 01-08-08

Hello Dentist.net. I just needed to share that I love your service. I started to use your website when I had braces and you were the only company I could find that had the product I was looking for. My braces are off and I am still using your company for my dental product needs. I love the information you provide on your website as well as the urgency in which you fill your orders. My orders are always correct and perfect. What I love the most is your courage to use new products and send them to your customers. You recently sent me the Dr. Collins toothbrush, this toothbrush rocks! I love the way my teeth feel and look after brushing. I think the clean for me is similar to what I would get with a Sonic toothbrush. Congratulations on such a great website and service.

Pak
USA - 11-23-07

I wanted to thank you very much for the superior and quick response from you in handling my order. I really appreciate your concerns and fair solutions in resolving this issue. I am very impressed with your company and the genuine manner in which you solved my problem. Thank you again and I believe that more companies should be like yours when it comes to customer service. I will definitely continue to be a return customer and place many more orders with you again in the future.

Steve
USA - 09-04-07

I just wanted to say how impressed I am with the detailed descriptions and breadth of information your site offers. I was very impressed to see how you include so much information on the differing types of toothpaste, non-fluoride, comparisons of each, which has medical proof to support their claims, etc. You guys have definitely done your homework. Kudos.

Mary
UK - 07-03-07

I have received my purchase this week and am delighted. I felt very assured having placed my order I received an email from you that my order had been placed and an approximate date that I would receive the syringes. This is my first order from yourselves and am sure that I will be making contact with you in the future for further products.

Michele
USA - 05-06-07

I am just writing to say that I had a great experience with your company. My products arrived today in perfect order in under one week from the USA to the UK. Fantastic! I have used one of your competitors in the past and their service is so bad that I am delighted I have found a price competitive company providing excellent customer service to replace them. Many thanks.

Joe
USA - 03-06-07

So often we still hear, "Buyer Beware". And, that advice seems to be even more prevalent when it applies to purchases made via the Internet. I'd just like to say that my dealings with Dentist.net have alleviated any concerns I might have about conducting internet business with your firm in the future. My thanks to Dentist.net for so effectively demonstrating that excellent customer service leading up to complete customer satisfaction still exists.

Tracey
New Zealand - 01-15-07

I am just writing to say thank you so much for the great service and delivery of the order I placed the other day - I am so thrilled to get my parcel as I had been using some other terrible gel as I find it a struggle to get anything other than mint here in New Zealand and I loath mint. So thank you once again and I will be contacting you in the future for more product.

Julie
USA - 11-27-06

I recently made an order for the first time with you. I just wanted to let you to know that it was a wonderful experience. Your website is quite comprehensive and you kept me well informed of everything about the order. The thing that impressed me the most was the lightening fast speed you processed and sent my order. Thank you for a great experience. Hope you have a good Summer.

Ehlinger
USA - 09-04-06

Your product, Plackers Engage right angle flossers, is a great product for those who have a hard time flossing back teeth I couldn't find it in any stores now, but found it on your website. I found it quite easily to get it on your web page and you promised to get it within the week. I got it within 3 business days and am very pleased. You are prompt and efficient and I am pleased to do business with you. Thank you very much.

Ian
USA - 07-19-06

I received the order on the morning of Monday 26th of June, everything is fully charged works perfectly. I am highly delighted with the goods received, and very impressed with the speed, efficiency and ease that has led to the completion of this transaction. I will certainly recommend your company to any and all of my friends and family. Thank You for an excellent service.

Handan
USA - 05-10-06

I am thrilled to have finally found a website that carries Chap-et lip balm. This may sound ridiculous but I've been searching high and low for this lip balm for over a year. I've searched all over with no luck. I finally Googled Chap-et and found that you were the only site that carried it and I could actually purchase it at an extremely low price. I bought 9 tubes for goodness sake! I am thankful for your site and your service is exceptional. I got an email confirmation from start to finish; order confirmation, shipping confirmation and finally today you sent me an email stating that the package had been delivered. I actually received it yesterday. Thank you so much. I will visit Dentist.net in the near future. Please keep up the good work and please continue to carry Chap-et lip balm.

Etain
Ireland - 04-29-06

Thank You, for your help with my queries, top marks for customer service and speed of delivery. This website has a great selection of products and substantial product information. Invaluable to me and those who take their oral health seriously but have no access to certain products due to lack of availability in certain regions. Thanks again, I can see this blossoming into a beautiful friendship ;-)

Julie
USA - 03-09-06

May I commend you & your company on the excellent customer service received. It is not very often you get such timely and detailed responses from Internet based shopping. It has restored my faith in Internet shopping and will definitely be bookmaking your site and shopping with yourselves again. I will also be recommending your site to a number of friends as it is very hard to purchase the products below when based in the UK. Many Thanks for all your help, I look forward to receiving the goods.

Anita
USA - 01-17-06

Greetings -- I am a new customer and I wanted to tell you how impressed I am with your informative web site, the ease of ordering, and your follow-through of my order. Your products are well-priced (I checked several web sites), and the descriptions are easy to understand and compare. I will definitely tell others about you. Thank you.

Judith
USA - 04-19-05

I would like to thank you for your first class level of service. Indeed the parcel has been delivered and I am delighted with the product. I will be re-ordering and I have passed details of your web site to friends. Once again, thank you for your high level of customer service. Thank-you!

Jeannine
USA - 02-23-05

Thank you very much for the professional manner in which you are handling this situation. I will gladly refer customers to your company as highly recommended. Your orders arrive on time and the customer service is excellent. Thanks again.

Henk
Netherlands - 11-29-04

I received the above mentioned order in good condition. Thanks for the correct handling and the fast supply. I use the waterpik already with good results, chapeau for a good product.

Alex
USA - 10-21-04

Thank you for your prompt response. I would like you to keep the 6.95 shipping fee. I was hoping not to have to pay a return charge. I appreciate your dedication to customer service and will not only shop, but recommend your site in future.

Sandra
United Kingdom - 09-07-04

I just wanted to say how impressed I am with your incredibly fast and excellent service. I placed my order four days ago and received my goods this morning. That has got to be the fastest delivery to the United Kingdom I have ever seen. I will definitely be ordering from you again!

Pam
USA - 08-02-04

Thank you so much for your quick response Emmie. When doing business with a company for the first time you get a bit concerned when the order is incorrect although I can see how shipping might make that mistake. It certainly made me feel a whole lot better for your quick response and resolution to the problem. Excellent customer service on your part Emmie! Have a great day.

Marcella
USA - 07-06-04

I received my new Hydro Floss in today's mail... I was very happy to receive it since I have used Hydro Floss for years. I bought the first one from Sharper Image on the advice of my dentist. Thank you for your speedy service.

Joni
USA - 06-28-04

Just wanted to take a moment to thank you for a very pleasant web purchase. I am a frequent online buyer (not shopper!) and I value excellent service such as yours. You are now on my favorites and I will continue to purchase from you. Congrats on a job well done.

Patti
USA - 05-19-04

Thank you so much for your quick service. I ordered it and it as here within 24 hours. I think your company is great, and I will tell other people about you. Thank you so much for great customer service. I will buy all my products from you in the future.

LaVonne
USA - 04-06-04

Wow!!! I didn't think you would actually make the change...I just assumed that I was out of luck. Well...., you're a good place to do business with. Thank You so very much....making that change means a lot....(and) says a lot about your business.

Bill
Canada - 03-22-04

I received the order yesterday. Everything was in order and the service was great. A real pleasure doing business with Dentist.net and I look forward to doing it again in the near future.

John & Jean
United Kingdom - 02-16-04

The package arrived safely this morning, the day after my wife's birthday and as the Braun unit was her present it was perfect timing. May I thank you once again for your help and attention in this matter. It looks as though we are due for some of your east coast weather here in England!

Greg
USA - 01-08-04

I received the rebate form, thank you. Just wanted to drop a note saying that the order experience from your firm was very positive. Good merchandise, good prices, fast shipping, and nice friendly service. Thank you.

John
United Kingdom - 12-20-03

The Braun Oxyjet I ordered from you was well packed, arrived safely, and is working fine. Your service has been faultless. Thank you. And I wish you a happy Christmas.